Gigs

                                                                   
 





Friday 17th June, LEEDS, 
Headingley Enterprise & Arts Centre

Saturday 25th June,
OTLEY, Armed Forces Day

Friday 1st July, PUDSEY, The Commercial Inn

Friday 29th July,
LINCOLN, The Drill, Supporting Bootleg Blondie

Friday 5th August, HARROGATE, Wild Fest

Friday 26th August,
YORK, Old Bank

Sunday 28th August,
DENABY MAIN, Summer of Love Festival

Friday 2nd September, PUDSEY, The Commercial Inn

Saturday 10th September,
LEEDS, Santiagos

Saturday 8th October, LEEDS, British Oak 

Friday 21st October,
YORK, Old Bank

Friday 4th November
, PUDSEY, The Commercial Inn