Gigs

                                                                   
 
Sunday 27th June, CLEETHORPES, The Beachcomber, LIVE AID 
 
Friday 2nd July, MEXBOROUGH, The Imperial, Supporting The Sweetness 

Friday 9th July, LONDON, London 100 Club, Supporting Stephen Dale Petit  

Saturday 10th July, LEEDS, The Duck & Drake, Supporting Vincent Flatts
 
Friday 23rd July, CLEETHORPES, The Beachcomber, Supporting Xander and the Peace Pirates    
 
Saturday 24th July, HALIFAX, Westgate Arcade   

Tuesday 27th July, MANCHESTER, Lock91, SHUSH

Friday 13th August, GRIMSBY, Spider's Web, Supporting The Creedence Collection

Saturday 11th Sep, WAKEFIELD, The British Oak


Saturday 25th Sep, MEXBOROUGH, Test Fest

Friday 22nd oct, PUDSEY, The commercial inn

Monday 15th nov, LEEDS, Brudenell Social Club, Supporting corky laing plays mountain

Wednesday 17th Nov, GRIMSBY, Yardbirds Club, Supporting Felix Rabin

Monday 17th Jan, GRIMSBY, Yardbirds club, Supporting Eliana Cargnelutti
 
Wednesday 26th Jan, NOTTINGHAM, BODEGA, Supporting Crow Black Chicken